East Whittier School District                                                         El Rancho Unified School District          

          Hilda Lopez                       Voting Member                                                  Veronica Ramirez             Voting Member      

          Alexandria Duchi            Alternate Voting Member                               Not Filled                              Alternate Voting Member

         Vanessa Bohlmann          District Representative                                  Glenn Edwards                   District Representative


        Little Lake City School District                                                     Los Nietos School District

         Lorrie Ruiz                    Voting Member                                                     Not Filled                    Voting Member

          Renee Martinez          Alternate Voting Member                                  Not Filled                   Alternate Voting Member

          Lacee Harris                District Representative                                     Raymond Tan            District Representative


        South Whittier School District                                                       Whittier City School District

          Cheryl Goodman        Voting Member                                                    Joel Escobar               Voting Member

          Not Filled                       Alternate Voting Member                                 Marisol Rivera          Alternate Voting Member

          Tracy Boeltl                  District Representative                                      Not filled                      District Representative


                                                         Whittier Union High School District

                                                             Gloria Ruiz                        Voting Member

                                                             Not Filled                            Alternate Voting Member

                                                             Blythe Sayler-Loe          District Representative

                                                              Michele Farley                 District Representative


    District representatives are board approved by the individual districts. Anyone interested in being a board member should contact their district's Director of Special Education.





    Meetings are held at WACSEP unless directed otherwise. Please click on the dates below for agenda and minutes information.

    September 15, 2022 (10:00 AM - 11:00 AM)

    November 17, 2022 (10:00 AM - 11:00 AM)

    January 19, 2023 (10:00 AM - 11:00 AM) 

    March 16, 2023 (10:00 AM - 11:00 AM)

    May 18, 2023 (10:00 AM - 11:00 AM)


    For meeting information of previous years, please click here.